عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X
Header Image

 

الموقع :

دبي

العميل :

حكومة دبي - هيئة الطرق والمواصلات

تاريخ الإنجاز :

يونيو 2014 - المرحلة 4
سبتمبر 2011 - المرحلة 3 ب

  • شارك المشروع

مشروع الطرق المتوازية

شبكات طرق
جديدة ومحسنة
تقاطعات، وجسور وطرق
تحتية مبرزة

نبذة عن
المشروع

كان مشروع الطرق الموازية سلسلة من أعمال البنية التحتية الرئيسية بتكليف من هيئة الطرق والمواصلات لتوفير صلة استراتيجية بين طريق الشيخ زايد وطريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد. وقد تم تكليف هذا العمل بالمساعدة على تطوير البنية التحتية الأساسية وتخفيف تدفق حركة المرور الكثيف في هذه المنطقة المكتظة بالسكان في دبي.

وقد تم منح مجموعة النابوده للإنشاءات الأعمال الخاصة بمرحلتين أساسيتين، 3 ب و 4.

المرحلة 3 ب
وشملت هذه المرحلة شبكات خدمة واسعة النطاق جديدة ومجددة، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء ممر مزدوج ذي أربع حارات. كما تم ربط جميع شبكات الطرق الجديدة والمحسنة عبر سلسلة من التقاطعات ذات الإشارات، والجسور والطرق التحتية.

المرحلة 4
وفي حين كان تصميم المرحلة 4 مشابها لمرحلة المرحلة 3 ب ، فإن الموقع كان داخل الجزء الصناعي بكثافة في المدينة مما جعل الظروف صعبة للغاية بسبب ازدحام حركة المرور الكثيف وعدد لا يحصى من الخدمات القائمة التي تحتاج إلى حمايتها أو نقلها، لتسهيل البناء الجديد.

Project Slider
Project Slider
Project Slider
Project Slider
geometry
الحقائق

طریق مزدوج من حارات

0

Eid Mubarak! We shall be closed for Eid al-Fitr on the first two days of Shawwal X
Header Image

 

Location :

Dubai

Client :

Government of Dubai – Roads and Transport Authority (RTA)

Completion date :

June 2014 – Phase 4
September 2011 – Phase 3B

  • SHARE PROJECT

Parallel Roads Project

New and improved
road networks
Signalised junctions,
bridges and underpasses

ABOUT THE
BUILD

The Parallel Roads Project was a series of major infrastructure works commissioned by the RTA to provide a strategic link between Sheikh Zayed Road and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. The work was commissioned to help upgrade the primary infrastructure and alleviate the heavy traffic flow in this densely populated area of Dubai.

Al Naboodah Construction Group was awarded the works for two key contract phases, 3B and 4.

Phase 3B
This phase involved extensive service networks, both new and refurbished, plus the construction of a four-lane dual carriageway. All the new and improved road networks were also connected via a series of signalised junctions, bridges and underpasses.

Phase 4
While the design of Phase 4 was similar to that of Phase 3B, the location was within the heavily industrialised part of the city which made conditions very challenging due to heavy traffic congestion and the myriad of existing services that needed to be protected, or relocated, to facilitate the new construction.

Project Slider
Project Slider
Project Slider
Project Slider
geometry
THE
FACTS

lane dual carriageway

0