عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X
Header Image

 

الموقع :

دبي

العميل :

حكومة دبي، هيئة الطيران المدني

تاريخ الإنجاز :

20 يوليو 2014

  • شارك المشروع

مطار دبي الدولي - تجديد ممري طيران

00
يوم إجمالي
00
طن من الأسفلت
المعاد وضعه

نبذة عن
المشروع

لم يكن تجديد الممرين في مطار دبي الدولي - أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في العالم - وإنشاء ممرات تدريج الطائرات الجديدة لتعزيز سعة المطار تحدياً سهلاً.

مع ضمان الحد الأدنى من التأثير على العمليات التشغيلية للمطار، مشروع ال80 يوم، في 1 مايو 2014. بالإضافة إلى إنشاء ممرات تدريج الطائرات جديدة وتحسين الصرف، شمل العمل إصلاح وإعادة تسوية سطح كل من الممرين. ويخدم المطار أكثر من 125 شركة طيران تطير إلى أكثر من 260 وجهة عبر القارات الست وفي حين تم تحويل بعض الرحلات الجوية إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي خلال مرحلة التجديد، ظل مطار دبي الدولي يعمل طوال تلك الفترة بأكملھا.

وقد كانت الكميات ذات الصلة كميات رهيبة، ولتنفيذ الأعمال بنجاح تم وضع جدول زمني دقيق على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم من قبل الفريق.

وكان مطلوبا أكثر من 4,500 شخص و1,225 من الآلات والمعدات الرئيسية، وتم تنفيذ الأنشطة الرئيسية التالية: طحن وإزالة 412,500 متر مربع من الأسفلت من الممرات الموجودة، وإعادة وضع 509,400 طن من الأسفلت و404,700 طن من المزيج الرطب، وتمديد 1500 كم من الكابلات الأساسية والثانوية وتركيب 12,500 ضوء ليد.

وعمل فريق مجموعة النابوده للإنشاءات مع مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، هيئة دبي، وسلطات المطار الأخرى ومستشار المشروع لعدة أشهر، لتخطيط وتقييم جميع الاحتمالات من أجل ضمان التسليم الناجح لمطارات دبي في 20 يوليو 2014.

Project Slider
Project Slider
Project Slider
geometry
الحقائق

أضواء ليد تم تركيبها

000000

Eid Mubarak! We shall be closed for Eid al-Fitr on the first two days of Shawwal X
Header Image

 

Location :

Dubai

Client :

Government of Dubai, Department of Civil Aviation

Completion date :

20 July 2014

  • SHARE PROJECT

Dubai International Airport - Refurbishment of Two Runways

00
day
turnaround
00
tonnes of
asphalt re-layed

ABOUT THE
BUILD

Refurbishing the two runways at Dubai International Airport - one of the busiest airport in the world - and the construction of new taxiways to enhance the airport’s capacity was not an easy challenge.

Ensuring minimum impact to the airport operations during the work, the 80-day project started on 1 May 2014. As well as the construction of new taxiways and improved drainage, the work included the repair and resurfacing of both runways. The airport serves more than 125 airlines flying to more than 260 destinations across six continents and whilst some flights were diverted to Al Maktoum International Airport during the phased refurbishment, Dubai International Airport remained operational for the whole period.

The quantities involved were daunting, and to successfully execute the works a precise 24-hour working schedule was put together by the team.

Requiring over 4,500 people and 1,225 items of major plant and equipment, the following key activities were undertaken: mill and remove 412,500m² of asphalt from the existing runways, re-lay 509,400 tonnes of asphalt and 404,700 tonnes of wet mix, lay 1500km of primary and secondary cables and install 12,500 LED lights.

The Al Naboodah Construction Group team worked with Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects (DAEP), Dubai Authority (DA), other airport authorities and the project consultant for many months, planning and assessing all eventualities to ensure the successful delivery and handover to Dubai Airports on 20 July 2014.

Project Slider
Project Slider
Project Slider
geometry
THE
FACTS

LED lights installed

000000